Main reception: 01604 678030

In patient unit

Main reception
01604 678030

Nurses station
01604 678031

Nurses station cordless phone that can be taken to bedside
01604 499516

Day Hospice

Gretta Davies
01604 678144 

Fundraising

Main fundraising office 
01604 973340
fundraising@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Sarah Denston

Events Fundraiser 
01604 973346
sarah@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

John Helm
Fundraising Manager
01604 973342 
john@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Lauren Byrom
Community Fundraiser
01604 973341

lauren@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Alison Gee
Charity Director
01604 973343
alison@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Victoria Garratt
Marketing Manager
01604 973347
victoria@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Occupational therapy

Cheryl Corrodus
07876 144314
cheryl.corrodus@nhft.nhs.uk

Physiotherapy

Victoria Barrett
01604 678094
victoria.barrett@nhft.nhs.uk

Palliative care family worker

Claire Mould
01604 678068
claire.mould@nhft.nhs.uk

Matron

Joanne Merritt
joanne.merritt@nhft.nhs.uk

Volunteering

Lesley Bacon
01604 678078
lesley.bacon@nhft.nhs.uk

Retail

Charlotte Jones
Retail Manager
01604 973344
charlotte@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Cathy Staniforth
Online Retail Manager
01604 973349
cathy@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Market Walk shop
01604 250779

St Leonards Road shop
01604 877245

Weston Favell
01604 404957

Media enquiries / Arranging official visits

01536 452072
commsteam@nhft.nhs.uk

We couldn't do it without you