Main reception: 01604 678030

Inpatient unit

Main reception
01604 678030

Nurses station
01604 678031

Nurses station cordless phone that can be taken to bedside
01604 499516

Matron

Sarah Knaggs
sarah.knaggs@nhft.nhs.uk

Wellbeing at Cynthia Spencer

Aleisha Boreland - Wellbeing Clinical Lead
01604 678144 

Fundraising

Main fundraising office 
01604 973340
fundraising@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Alison Gee - Chief Executive

01604 973343
alison@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Anita Frith - Director of Income Generation

01604 211501 
anita@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Victoria Garratt - Marketing Manager

01604 973340
victoria@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

John Helm - Individual Giving Fundraiser

01604 973342 
john@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Sarah Denston - Events Fundraiser 

01604 973346
sarah@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Maddy Whiffen - Events Fundraiser

01604 973346
maddy@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Kelly Birch - Community Fundraiser

01604 973341
kelly@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Nina Gandy - Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser

01604 973348
nina@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Retail

Charlotte Jones - Retail Manager

01604 973344
charlotte@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Carlo Flammia - Online Retail Manager

01604 973349
carlo@cynthiaspencer.co.uk

Pondwood Close shop - 01604 973349

Occupational therapy

Cheryl Corrodus
07876 144314
cheryl.corrodus@nhft.nhs.uk

Palliative care family worker

Claire Mould
01604 678068
claire.mould@nhft.nhs.uk

Volunteering

Rebecca Darlington

07598 559888

Rebecca.Darlington@nhft.nhs.uk

Media enquiries / Arranging official visits

01536 452072
commsteam@nhft.nhs.uk

We couldn't do it without you